Greater Good

Our Board of Directors helps guide our work and our mission
to spur community prosperity and resilience.

Board of Directors


Tom McMakin

Tom McMakin


President, Profitable Ideas Exchange, Bozeman

Bruce Bugbee

Bruce Bugbee

Vice Chairperson

Founder and President, American Public Land Exchange Company, Missoula

Sara Smith

Sara Smith


CFO, ALPS Corporation, Missoula

Dave Burner

Dave Burner


Chairman and CEO, Retired, BFGoodrich Company


Dave Glaser

Dave Glaser

President, Montana Community Development, Missoula

Craig Birgenheier

Craig Birgenheier

CFO, Big Sky Brewery, Missoula

Tina Begay

Tina Begay

Business Instructor, Salish Kootenai College, Arlee
Interim Executive Director, National American Indian Business Leaders, Missoula

Pri Fernando

Pri Fernando

Community Bank President and Regional Commercial Lending Manager, US Bank

Minette Jessup

Minette Jessup

Principal at the Vanguard Group, Retired

Stephen Miller

Stephen Miller

Associate Professor of Law, University of Idaho College of Law